Contact

If you have a question about Absorbine products, please contact us using the form below.

Absorbine products are available from good equestrian retailers throughout the UK and Europe, supplied by our dedicated country distributors.

Distributed by:

Belgium Horse Fit Form Intl. S.C. +32-424-63615 hfi@horsefitform.be www.horsefitform.com
Denmark Little Creek Western Company +45-86 44-5700 littlecreekquarterhorses@hotmail.com www.westernoutfitter.dk
Finland Hevari Oy +358-3714-1111 vatu@phnet.fi www.hevari.fi
France Intersante +33 1 30 15 78 12 info@intersante.com www.intersante.com
Germany / Europe BioRanch GMBH +49-2532-959-385 Andre.schaefer.@bioranch.de www.bioranch.de
Ireland Equine Veterinary Supplies +353-454-35020 pm@tri-ireland.com www.tri-ireland.com
Italy Umbria Equitazione S.R.L. +39-075-856-0191 Info@umbriaequitazione.com www.umbriaequitazione.com
Malta Equitrade Ltd. +356-242-689 equitrade@vol.net.mt
Netherlands Teun Van Riel Horse Supplements +311-35339505 bas.vanriel@horse-supplements.com www.horse-supplements.com
Netherlands Bieman de Haas BV +31-487-597-884 r.vankerkhof@bieman.com www.bieman.com
Norway Heimer AS +47 61165750 Aage@heimer.no www.heimer.no
Poland Absorbina Poland +48-795 95 9909 olszewski@absorbina.pl www.absorbina.pl
Sweden Willab AB +46 431 44 59 00 Niclas.Arnelin@willab.se www.willab.se
Switzerland Hauptner Instrumente GmbH +41-44-805-9911 Einkauf@hauptner.ch
United Kingdom Battles +44 (0)1522-563-383 richard@battles.co.uk www.battles.co.uk
United Kingdom Saddlery Trade Services +44 (0)1922-630-013 stswalsall@btconnect.com www.saddlerytradeservices.co.uk
United Kingdom Trilanco +44 (0)1772-754810 martin@trilanco.com www.trilanco.com
United Kingdom Handmade Shoes
(Magic Cushion only)
+44  (0)1296 662 473 Darrenmalone@handmadeshoes.co.uk
United Kingdom Total Foot Protection
(Magic Cushion only)
+44 (0)1403-791000 Marc@tfp.uk.com
Spain / Portugal VetNova / Expandia Consulting +34-918-440- 273 Edesantos@vetnova.net www.vetnova.net